If you have found a problem with this web page or have a question, please e-mail:
 webmaster Colin at: webmaster

Web page stats: http://stats.rutscentralcoast.org/


                  Officers and Board Members
2017 Officers
Colin Bylund: President
Ken Huybert: Vice President
Melissa Slattery: Treasurer
Ben Rylander: Secretary
Bruce Saxton: Chaplain
Colin Bylund: Webmaster


Left to right: Scott Shepherd, Jim Kennedy, Bill Bradley, Tracy Miller, Dave Sasscer, Greg Willis, Dan Pruyn, Matt Slattery, Todd Slattery, Dave Rorvik and Carl Anderson.
This Page Was Last Updated: February 7, 2012 10:26 PM